25 Oct 2019

SIS PTA LTD Committee 2019-2020

We wish to thank all parents who attended our AGM on 22 Oct 2019. The Principal, parents and teachers came in participated and witnessed a busy evening. We would also like to express our special thanks to members who had served in the Committee for 2018-2019: AU Amy (Honourable Treasurer), LANCELOTTE Petra, SETHI Sonia, SIMS Julie, TIWANA Sandeep (Vice-Chair) and YU Feng-Qi.

Members of the new Committee for 2019-2020 are as follows:

Back to Top