4 Feb 2021

CNY Activities

Students were given the opportunity to design the ‘Year of the Ox’ greetings card. We were really impressed by students’ creativity and design skills! 

1: Esther Au Yeung 08CN106

2: Christine Leung 08CN101

3: Katelyn To 07CX104

4: Katrina Wong 10CX202

5: Olivia Tusi 08CX107

6: Yurino Hisamori 08CX107

The final winner is Katrina Wong (10CX202) (Artwork No.4). Congratulations Katrina!