Contact Details

 
Address: 50 Nam Fung Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong 香港仔南風道50號
Telephone: (852) 2555 9313
Fax: (852) 2553 8811
Website: www.sis.edu.hk
Alumni website: http://alumni.sis.edu.hk/
 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Principal: Graham Silverthorne sis@mail.sis.edu.hk
Principal's Office: Po Leung sis@mail.sis.edu.hk
Student Absence: absence@mail.sis.edu.hk
Business & General Manager: Lydia Yu lyu@mail.sis.edu.hk
HR & Finance Manager: Brondy Poon brondy@mail.sis.edu.hk
Activities Coordinator: Connie Ha cha@mail.sis.edu.hk
 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Directors of Learning Family:
Carolyn Andrews (candrews@mail.sis.edu.hk
Annette Chapman (achapman@mail.sis.edu.hk)
 
Learning Family Bauhinia
Heads of Family: Victoria Butcher (vbutcher@mail.sis.edu.hk)
                               Michael Humphrey (mhumphrey@mail.sis.edu.hk)
 
Learning Family Bamboo
Head of House (Kuca): Paul Gardner (pgardner@mail.sis.edu.hk)
Head of House (Maison): Sarah Bolland (sgreen@mail.sis.edu.hk)
Head of House (Namas): Fran Crouch (fcrouch@mail.sis.edu.hk)
 
Learning Family Banyan
Head of House (Casa): Karen Hartcher (khartcher@mail.sis.edu.hk
Head of House (Bahay): Neil Picknell (npicknell@mail.sis.edu.hk)
Head of House (Shtepi): Sandy Pescod (spescod@mail.sis.edu.hk)
 
Head of Post 16 Learning: Jess Davey-Peel (jess.davey-peel@mail.sis.edu.hk)
ID Coordinator: Gwillym Cornes (gwillym.cornes@mail.sis.edu.hk)
 
Director of Curriculum & Learning: Steven Shaw (sshaw@mail.sis.edu.hk)
 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
ICT Office
Openning Hours: 8am - 5pm, Monday to Friday
Tel: (852) 2240 6749

Apple Care Centre: (852) 2240 6742